You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCoffee business in difficult times

In my opinion, Steem Coffee is a good business. But after reading this report, I'm a bit surprised and disappointed because developing a new business is not easy, especially in this inflationary era.

perhaps the reason I'm feeling this way is that you expected to achieve the target, but since coffee is a winter season business, it might not be possible to achieve the target as expected.

Moreover, before starting a new business, one should keep in mind that it may take 6 months to a year for it to develop. And regarding this, I would like to suggest that you should continue running it till the winter season and see if you can recover all your losses.

I would definitely like to see what advice the Steemit Team has to offer on this matter.

I wish for the success and progress of your Steem Coffee business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66