"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

samanta.png

created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear friends. How are you all? I hope everyone is safe in this terrible storm. I'm here today to participate in the Drawing Contest Drawing of Your Bag on Steem for Indonesia Community. Before participating in this contest, first of all I would like to thank the organizer of this contest @m-fdo ma'am. Today I will show her a bag that I have drawn by my own hands. Bags believe our girls to be a necessity and an object of passion. Since this contest is about an object of our girls' choice, I am very excited to participate in this contest. So I immediately got ready to participate in this competition. So let's see friends and I will share with you how I drew the bag from the beginning to the end.
" Drawing Of my Bag".

IMG20240527000338.jpg

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils
🎒 Step 1 🎒

First I drew a small vanity bag shape with a pencil on a white paper.

IMG20240526234150.jpg

🎒 Step 2 🎒

Then they made some designs in the middle of the bag by cutting small spots. Then I gave her a belt along with the bag.

IMG20240526234410.jpg

🎒 Step 3 🎒

After drawing the whole bag, I sketched the inside of the bag with a black pen.

IMG20240526234912.jpg

🎒 Step 4 🎒

After that, I designed the belt of the bag roundly with a black pen. Then I drew two small heart symbols in the middle of the bag.

IMG20240526235412.jpg

🎒 Step 5 🎒

This time the bill and the pink color have made a little design inside the bag. Makes the person feel a little colorful.

IMG20240526235943.jpg

🎒 Step 6 🎒

My colorful bag of two color combinations is Akano complete.

IMG20240526235946.jpg

🎒 Step 7 🎒

So guys, I hope you like these two bag drawings of mine. Will support me as a participant in this competition. If I like you, I will be motivated and success in my life will come.I won't have much time today. Take care of yourselves, all of you. Good night.

IMG20240527000245.jpg

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @imranhassan, @shikhurana and @ahsansharif.

image.png

I love steemit.gif

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Realme narzo 50
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀️ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀️

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings to you dear
Thanks for mentioning me. You drawing in incredible. You done perfect with step by step. This way biggeners learn easily how to draw a bag. Best of luck.

 last month 

Thank you so much my bro.

 last month 

Wow! You have done a nice bag art. All the best for the contest.

Wow!
Your bag drawing is so cute ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46