Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Thank you very much for your greetings, of course I am happy and proud because my birthday coincides with Indonesia's independence day. My mother once told me that when I was born, all costs and care were covered by the government because I was born on a day full of joy for all Indonesian people. 🤗🤗🤗☺☺

Oh wow! That is a nice gesture from the government.

My daughter was born on Christmas day and I can remembe how I also received special treatement. Even the local newspaper was there to take a photo. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 28 days ago 

Wow, your daughter must be very lucky, being born on a special day will make it easy for us to remember it.

It is specail but as a child it was not for her. She always thought she got "robbed" as her presents were less. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48