My Sports Hobby| Swimming fun day

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA23 days ago

Greetings amazing people of this community. It's with great pleasure I get involved with this contest about my sport hobby brought to us by @steem4indonesia. My very own sport hobby is swimming.

1000341423.jpg

As the alarm rang by 5am, I woke up but still felt like sleeping in. I had to struggle to carry myself up. I knelt by my bed side, sang some worship song and said my morning prayers. It's always refreshing doing that.

Then I stepped into the bathroom to brush my teeths, went to the kitchen and did some chores before preparing a delicious dish for breakfast. After that, I had to go through the Steemit platform while eating.

Then I received a call from my cousin, asking if I would be free for us to go swimming, ah, the happiness in me couldn't wait for her to finish the statement as i shouted, I was free all day. The weather has been quite hot, so I needed the swing.

1000341406.jpg

On getting to the pool side, we paid entrance fee and noticed people didn't start coming yet, so we were happy to jump in. The instructor assisted us with a photo and went to get us a floater. So we helped ourselves with some photos.

1000341418.jpg

1000341410.jpg

I must say, swimming is my favourite sport hobby, then cycling can follow. It's soothes the body and brain when you swim. We both know how to float, not swim but we'll like to learn how to swim.

I would like to invite @saintpaul17, @sualeha and @dove11 to join this contest, thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48