Weekly Drawing Contest 02 | Drawing Of your Computer

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA6 months ago (edited)

ASSALAM O ALEQUM

Welcome to my participation in this contest arranged by this great community Steem hobbies, I would like to thank @m-fdo for arranging this contest. Today I will draw a computer, as we all know, in today's modern era computer play a vital role and are incredibly important. The use of computers has become very common whether it's in offices, schools, universities or businesses. It has become an integral part of our lives.


Computers are important because they help us do many thing faster and easier. We can use them to learn, work, play games, and connect with others. They help us store and organize information like pictures and documents.


MATERIAL REQUIRED

  • White sheet
  • Pencil Lead
  • Eraser
  • Scale
  • Colors
  • Black marker

First I started by drawing the computer screen. I took a pencil and drew a square. Then I drew another square outside of it creating a frame. And that's how I finished making my screen.

PENCIL WORK

After creating the computer monitor i began drawing it keyboard. I sketched out the keys and the overall shape of the keyboard. Additionally, I made a small mouse next to it, completing the setup.

OUTLINING AND SHADING

After that I outlined the entire computer and then shade it with black to add depth and dimension to the drawing.


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-31 at 16.27.00_e025df7a.jpg

here the final look of my drawing i hope u like it

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

I will invite
@goodybest
@isha-rehman
@roomi

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2P8oF35zWNGTL64aF9D23ZCKxnFx5KPRrSnozNEGK2tAst78bsA8z1t9ZU37VGmCX4YvE7Pn8BAkQvuUei.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64