Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone"

20240322_104434_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, it good to be home once again, am really happy that I didn't loss this great drawing, this contest is paying out in the next 3 hours from now, am happy I came on time. Today we all are expected to draw out different phone, so drew and iphone 14, I love iphone so much because of the quality the have in it. Iphone is one of the best phone every in the whole world but there is this phone which is bigger and better than iphone it's called Samsung.

This phone is the best followed by iphones, but the only problem is that, I don't think of buying Samsung because, if by mistake the screen got broken, to fix it is like getting a new phone for yourself that why I go for iphone instead.. so let begin our drawing...

MARTIRIAL USED IN DRAWING MY IPHONE 14 (STEP ONE)

IMG_20240322_091325_427.jpg

Firstly, I thought of Making my iphone 14 look beautiful so I bought some pen ink which you can see in the video..

  • A4 paper

  • Pencil.

  • earser.

  • Rulers

  • Four different types of pen ink...

So let begin our drawing

STEP TWO

IMG_20240322_092004_708.jpg

So after my equipment where ready, I place my paper in a plane surface, then I begin by sketching, I made the phone to be in a square like shape, not to long not to fat.

after that, I design some place I needed to design, by putting a place where I will input my Camara in the back and in the front, I Drew the back and front of the phone, you can see how I arrange everything in the phone. After all that I made it visible for everyone to see, because it was to light , I had to make it bored...

STEP THREE

IMG_20240322_092436_224.jpg

After all set and done, the place where I design to put my three Camara, I input it there, after that I set the front camera too and I did what was necessary, when that was settled, I noticed that I didn't design the power button, I did that immediately, you can see that clearly. You know all iphone have different camera spot, in an iphone 14, the have 3 Camara spot, so I did that exactly.. it was time to make my iphone lock real

STEP FOUR

IMG_20240322_094327_566.jpg

So guys after designing everything I had to design, it was time to make use of my colour ink, I painted some places I had to paint, I coloured the back Camara and other places in the phone, you can see all that in the picture above...

LAST STEP

IMG_20240322_094734_325.jpg

So guys after everything, this is how my iphone 14 came out looking, hope I tried in my drawing, thank God I posted this before the contest payout and I'm really happy. I invite my friend's to participate next time in this community challenge @tripple-e @glorious1 @ekemini01

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37