"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear STEEM FOR INDONESIA community,

<div class ="text-justify"Hello friends how are you? Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? I will be the first post today in your Steam for Indonesia community. I hope everyone will support me so that I can be a regular in the community. Today I came to join drawing of your bag contest of weekly drawing contest 07. I drew my college bag. This person I use regularly in college so thought I'd try to get my person. So I tried to draw a bad as my person. Let's see how I made my bag art.

Let's see how I made my bag art.

SREEM FOR INDONESIA.png

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils

Step 1:

First I sketched the bag lightly on the drawing book and made the sep. After making the sep, it will be convenient to make the bag art. There is no mistake in drawing any picture if you sketch it first before drawing it.

IMG_20240526_102906_310.jpg

Step 2:

Then on the top of the bag I put two chains on both sides in the middle and attached a doll ring to the chain. As we often use rings on keys. Likewise I hang a doll ring from my bag chain. Just like that in my bag.

IMG_20240526_104108_776.jpg

Step 3:

Then I drew the whole bag well with a black pen. It shows the good shape of the bag. I have also drawn pockets on both sides of the bag.

IMG_20240526_104601_466.jpg

Step 4:

Next I colored the chains and also colored the doll ring.

IMG_20240526_105451_254.jpg

Step 5:

Now I have made the whole bag purple color. My bag is purple color. So I also used purple color while drawing.

IMG_20240526_110835_051.jpg

IMG_20240526_110905_877.jpg

Friends, how did I draw this bag? Be sure to let me know how it goes. I tried to make a back art similar to my bag. Hope you like it. Everyone will be with me. Best wishes to all and pray for me. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.

I am inviting : @rajusam,@jollymonoara,@peace-woka

Thank you to,
@m-fdo

Well Wishes For All

🏵🏵🏵 Thank's Everyone 🏵🏵🏵
💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful purple color bag art. The color of the bag brings the life of your art. Also the doll ring to so cutie. The colouring of the chains, the rings and adds the entire purple bag a personal touch of yours. Your drawing shows your uniqueness of art and also represents your amazing skills. I wish your success in this contest.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and for leaving such a nice comment to encourage me

😳Wow, your drawing skills is perfect, at first I didn't know that it was a drawing, OMG I wish I could draw like you 😊, I wish you good luck friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you soo much peace woka❤️

 2 months ago (edited)

The art on your bag is wonderful. Especially the chain doll is amazing. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71