My Sport Hobby || May 31 2024 || Soccer || By @muhammad-ahmad

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

Greetings how are you all, hope you all are fine and enjoying yourselves. Today I am participating in the contest organized by @steem4indonesia in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community. So let's get into it.

My Favourite Hobby:

My favorite hobby is soccer as I have played soccer for 4 to 5 years. I like to play soccer so much because it keeps us physically fit. I play football in my street and grounds. My tutor @hamzayousafzai has arranged football for us and in that match, only all the students of @hamzayousafzai participate and make 2 teams. In football, there are 11 players in one team which are further divided into Goalkeeper, midfielder left wing, right wing defender, and striker. My position in football is a striker as I am fast at running and have some best skills which makes me captain of my school team. In football, co-ordinations are very necessary for the team because of that a team can be stronger. We say football to soccer.
417452518_899623652169751_9082810415917369285_n.jpg

From My Tutor's Fb Page

My Favourite player:

One of the best players in the history of soccer is the only Cristiano Ronaldo. I loved Cristiano Ronaldo in almost every aspect of football. Ronaldo won the 2002 FIFA World Cup and has been awarded the Golden Boot as the tournament's best scorer. Ronaldo is known as the best player because of his dribbling skills, speed, and his goal-scoring ability.The favorite club of mine is Al Nassar. The best player of this club is Cristiano Ronaldo. The top-scoring player in this club is Ronaldo.

cristiano-ronaldo-manchester-united-1636635187-74572.jpg

Source

Note:

Kindly give me a review and tell me whether you like soccer or not or which hobby you like.

I am inviting
@marianaceleste
@el-nailul
@stef1
to participate in this contest.

25% to @null

Community: STEEM FOR INDONESIA

Stay blessed.

Presented by: @muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: May 31 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir308

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

To participate in the Sports Hobby Contest

  • Must use original photos and it is not permitted to use images from the internet
  • Posts must contain at least 300 words and not include opening and closing words

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Hey Ahmad
Thats magnificent that you share about your favorite sport and we actually use to play Football and sometime my team used to beat your lets hope someday we will play again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63