"Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA5 months ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Cat Before Coffee After Coffee Two Photos And Text Meme.png

Image made by Canva

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. Today, I joined this wonderful contest topic, ''Drawing Of your Mobile Phone", organized by @m-fdo. Thank you for organizing such a wonderful contest. I have an Android phone. I will try my best to draw a Mobile Phone. so, let's start.

I used some colours, a black pan, a pencil, an eraser, a ruler and white paper.

First Step
9323b431-a057-4475-a370-1f962c3ab5c2.jpga5867696-05e5-4293-98d6-c76fdb56ca38.jpg

First, a scale is drawn on white paper. Then I took a line in the shape of a mobile phone. I took another line inside this sept.

Second Step
727fbe51-c0bf-4928-bea6-ace47ac72020.jpge319b549-b849-4648-a3c6-fa6f2d966195.jpg

Then inside it, I draw some icons, like on my mobile screen. I took the phone icon for Facebook and the YouTube icon from it. I have drawn Google's search bar on it. At the very top of my phone is my battery, which I have drawn here. Then there is the battery, power, and internet connection. Here, I have tried to draw the screen exactly as it is on my mobile. That time I used some colours on it.

Third Step
0695b89f-bf70-456e-bd68-05d572d978f9.jpg

I have drawn the backside after the top side shape of the phone. My phone has three camera lenses on the back side and a small touchpad. Clicking on it unlocks the phone with the help of a fingerprint. I used my pencil to scratch on backside.

Final Step
2dbc7dff-a308-4d00-8ad4-43232478c1ff.jpg

This is myself holding my final drawing.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends, @rumanaafroz, @rajushma and @nabilanusrat to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community.
DescriptionInformation
AI Free✅️
Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support burnsteem25✅️
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Reviewed by: @humaidi
 5 months ago 

আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।আপনার মোবাইল ফোনের আর্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।প্রতিযোগিতায় জয়ী হওয়ার শুভ কামনা রইল।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর একটি কন্টেস্টে আমাকে আহ্বান করার জন্য । আপনার আর্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। বর্তমানে মোবাইল ছাড়া কোনো কিছু চিন্তা করা যায় না। আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইলো ।

 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 5 months ago 

Hello ma'am, what amazes me most about you mobile drawing is the fact that you coloured the app so nicely and the way you designed the search bar look nice too, you are good artist. I wish you all the best here. Goodluck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61