Freewrite and Review : Jeans for 70 Steem or 5 SBD at Kawan Baru Clothing Shop

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA5 months ago
image.png
When I shop for jeans at the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop

The Kawan Baru clothing store is one of the places where various men's needs related to clothing are sold, there are various types of clothing sold here ranging from shirts, t-shirts, cloth trousers, jeans, and various kinds of men's needs related to clothing, both underwear and clothing. the output I mentioned earlier.

Apart from various types of clothing, the Kawan Baru clothing Shop also provides various brands of sandals and shoes as well as men's belts. To make it clearer, I will discuss it in several important points as below and this is one of the reasons I chose the Kawan Baru clothing shop.

Location and Condition of Kawan Baru Clothing Shop
image.png
Arrangement of jeans racks at the Kawan Baru Clothing shop

The Kawan Baru clothing shop is located on Jalan Panglima Polem, precisely next to Hendri Tex. And of course it is in Keude Geudong, North Aceh Regency. This shop is an old building that has 2 floors and of course the lower floor is used to sell various kinds of men's clothing and the upper part is used as a residence for the owner of this shop.

In terms of location and conditions, it is very easy to find buyers who want to visit here, and of course the conditions of this shop really support the number of visitors. Where Jalan Panglima Polem in Keuede Geudong is lined with clothing shops.

From the estimated area of ​​this shop which is used as a place to sell men's clothing, it can be ascertained that it is no less than 40 meters wide, there are many shelves that can be used as places to display clothes and there is a changing room provided in the corner of this shop.

image.pngimage.png
Condition of the outside of the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop
Conditions inside the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop
Price and type of clothes I bought
image.png
The jeans I bought at the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop

Various types of men's clothing are provided at Kawan Baru clothing shop in Keude Geudong, North Aceh Regency, such as various brands of clothes or trousers. However, because I needed a new pair of trousers, at this time I visited this shop to buy what I needed.

I chose Levis brand jeans with a slightly bluish color, size 31. I had been meaning to buy these jeans for a long time, because this time I had free time, I visited Kawan Baru Clothing Shop to buy them. And the price is quite affordable for all groups, the Levis brand jeans that I bought cost 350,000 IDR or the equivalent of 70 Steem or 5 SBD if we calculate from the current price of Steem and SBD to IDR.

Buyers can buy clothes here with cash or transfer to the seller's account, where when I was shopping for jeans I made a transfer to the shop owner with the transfer amount as shown in the transfer proof below.

image.pngimage.png
The type of jeans I bought
Payment via account to shop account
Services and other types of clothing sold
image.png
I took a selfie with my purchases, namely Evis brand jeans which were still wrapped

Of the several clothing shops I visited in Keude Geudong, I found Kawan Baru Clothing Shop because it was brought to me by my friend, of course he recommended this place to me because of the comfort and service provided by the seller. Here the seller can be said to have provided cheaper prices than other clothing stores, and I have proven this from other stores.

Apart from comfort and service, for steemians who want to buy men's clothing from all kinds of brands, you can immediately visit this place, I highly recommend it to all of you. Of course, samples of various types of clothing and other types of goods for men's needs can be seen as below.

image.pngimage.png
Levis brand jeans
Picasso brand jeans
image.pngimage.png
Several brands of sandals are sold at the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop
A display of sandals on a shelf in the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop

Well, this is the Kawan Baru Clothing Shop in Keude Geudong, North Aceh Regency, which is my regular place to shop for various types of clothing, of course at this time I am shopping for one pair of Levis brand jeans at a price of 350,000 IDR or the equivalent of 70 Steem or 5 SBD if we calculate the current price of Steem and SBD with IDR. I highly recommend to steemians to visit this place to shop for various types of men's clothing.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif brothers for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing in the Steem Hobbies community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56