Red Apple in 3D Modeling | Contest: My Hobby Art Edition 1

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago (edited)

GIF 6-2-2024 18-26-47.gif

Close up-- Imagen de @joslud

3D Modeling

"Manzana Roja" | "Red Apple"

Contest: My Hobby Art Edition 1
by @waterjoe

Saludos amigos de Steem Hobbies, me uno a este concurso de arte. Las artes visuales me apasionan, están las clásicas: el dibujo, la pintura y la escultura. Por muchos años trabaje como profesor y consejero en una escuela secundaria con énfasis en el desarrollo temprano de habilidades y especialmente amor por las artes en adolescentes y adultos.
Greetings friends of Steem Hobbies, I'm joining this art contest. I am passionate about the visual arts, there are the classic ones: drawing, painting and sculpture. For many years I worked as a teacher and counselor in a high school with an emphasis on the early development of skills and especially a love for the arts in adolescents and adults.


Mi Hobbie: Modelado 3D--- My Hobby: 3D Modeling
image.png
Fuente

Como dije más arriba, me tocaba dar clases llamadas Seminario de Arte Digital, durante 4 años consecutivos impartí dicha asignatura. Unos de los contenidos era el volumen y las figuras en tres dimensiones 3D. Para ello conseguí un software sencillo para el pc llamado Sculptris de la compañía Psilogic.
As I said above, I had to teach classes called Digital Art Seminar, for 4 consecutive years I taught this subject. One of the contents was volume and three-dimensional 3D figures. To do this I got a simple software for the PC called Sculptris from the company Psilogic.


The apple

Screenshot - 6_2_2024 , 19_02_17.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Me fue muy útil y me gustó tanto que no solo se los enseñaba a los estudiantes, también lo tomé como uno de mis pasatiempos preferidos para crear piezas artísticas en tres dimensiones. Originalmente el programa funcionaba para Windows XP, 7 y vista. Comenzó a fallar con las nuevas versiones de Windows y la empresa no hizo más actualizaciones, pero hace poco logre recuperarlo y programar para que al abrirlo funcione en un simulador de Windows XP.
It was very useful to me and I liked it so much that I not only taught it to students, I also took it as one of my favorite hobbies to create three-dimensional artistic pieces. Originally the program worked for Windows XP, 7 and Vista. It started to fail with new versions of Windows and the company did not make any more updates, but I recently managed to recover it and program it so that when opened it works in a Windows XP simulator.


Fase 1: Modelado | Phase 1: Modeling

Hoy quiero mostrarles algunos captures del modelado y luego pintado de una manzana.
Today I want to show you some captures of the modeling and then painting of an apple.

Screenshot - 1_2_2024 , 14_31_49.jpg
Inicio con un bloque de arcilla al cual voy dándole forma con los diversos pinceles y controles. -- I start with a block of clay which I shape with the various brushes and controls.
Screenshot - 1_2_2024 , 14_36_52.jpg
El programa permite mover e ir dándole la forma que tengo en mente --- The program allows you to move and give it the shape I have in mind
Screenshot - 1_2_2024 , 14_37_20.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
Screenshot - 1_2_2024 , 14_39_50.jpg
Obtengo un cuerpo semiesférico al cual le doy forma de manzana. --- I obtain a hemispherical body which I shape like an apple.
Screenshot - 6_2_2024 , 18_04_18.jpg
Inserto un palito que había construido antes --- I insert a stick that I had built before


Fase 2: Pintura | Phase 2: Painting

De la misma manera procedí a pintar la manzana con un trabajo de muchas capas y colores, usando colores semitrasparentes para darle profundidad a la piel de la manzana
In the same way I proceeded to paint the apple with a job of many layers and colors, using semi-transparent colors to give depth to the skin of the apple.

Screenshot - 6_2_2024 , 18_09_08.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
Screenshot - 6_2_2024 , 18_11_47.jpg
--
Screenshot - 6_2_2024 , 18_21_09.jpg
---
IMG_20240206_183033_039[1].jpg
Selfie con la pieza --- Selfie with the piece

Algunas piezas creadas | Some pieces created

Y acá una muestra de algunas creaciones que logré recatar de mis archivos
And here is a sample of some creations that I managed to rescue from my files.

mascara2.png
Imagen de @joslud
uno.png
Imagen de @joslud
idolo1.png
Imagen de @joslud
anfora 1a.png
Imagen de @joslud


Invited

bannerggg.png

Fuentes
  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, captadas con un celular UMIDIGI. Cámara A7S.
Bases del Concurso: Contest: My Hobby Art Edition 1
by @waterjoe

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
Club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content3
Total Score10
Period07 Januari ke 07 Februari 2024
Transfer to Vesting108.795 STEEM
Normal Transfer3.254 STEEM
Voting CSI12.9
Support @steemhobbies✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

SteemHobbies.jpeg

Thank you for participating in The Art Hobbies Game Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50