My application as a moderator of the Steem Hobbies Community

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago

aplica.gif
Animation for @joslud

My application as a moderator of the Steem Hobbies Community


Be Blessed friends of the Hobbies Community, and to all Steemians who love Hobbies. This is my application as an applicant to be part of the Community moderation team.

Presentation

My name is José DHoy. I live in Venezuela. I found out about Steemit in 2017 and immediately connected with its mission because I love writing and reading stories. And this platform has its essence in the production and curation of posts. I have been here for six years and I have witnessed several “hardforks” and how changes are generated in Steemit, some positive, others not so much.

bannepeq.png


Skills and abilities

1.- My passion for reading and knowing how to value the quality of a text.
2.- LANGUAGES: Excellent command of Spanish as a native language, which would make me a good mediator to understand the author and the post written in Spanish. I also have average ability with the English and Portuguese languages. Good communicator.
3.- SUPPORT FOR STEEMIT: I have established the habit of making curations and comments on the platform, which would make it easier to follow Steem Hobbies.
4.- MENTORING SKILLS: Generate publications with an educational and tutorial emphasis aimed at improving the quality of writing on our platform.
5.- TEAMWORK: Team communication skills .

bannepeq.png

Statistics on Steemit

image.png
Capture of March 5, 24

Currently this is the summary I took from Steem World. I have been strengthening my position and voting power, being part of three projects as a curator and moderator, with the goal for the first half of 2024 to reach 3000 SP points.

bannepeq.png

My labour on Steemit

Project
Rol/Funtion
1: Seven Network Community
Screenshot - 27_11_2023 , 17_41_04.jpgGIF 5-3-2024 09-43-30.gif
Imagen de @joslud

··I have been a curator since mid-2022.
··Selection of good quality posts in any of the communities, to be voted on. Moderate posts with the tag #steemseven.
··Publication of daily report of the healing carried out and promotion on Twitter ("X")
2: STEEM LENS Community
banner-steem-lens.jpgGIF 5-3-2024 09-52-30.gif
Imagen de @joslud

·· I have been a moderator since its inception, a community focused on the art and technique of macrophotography.
··Communication and Moderation of the Spanish language.
··Production of content and tutorials on the artistic aspects of macrophotography.
3: Tipu Projects manual Curation
Screenshot - 27_11_2023 , 17_40_11.jpg

··Almost from the beginning I joined as one of the curators for tipu's manual vote.
·· I daily make selections, comments and vote notifications for @tipu.

bannepeq.png

My hobbies, pastimes and hobbies

My main hobby is creative writing, as I said above it was the hook that brought me to Steemit. Here I have dedicated myself to developing my narrative skills and experimenting with different types: fiction, drama, humor, but I especially like to create micro-stories, which is quite a skill to capture in a few words a story that reaches the reader.

My second passion is the visual arts in general. I worked for many years in a secondary school as a career counselor dedicated to enhancing the artistic talent of adolescents and adults. From there I learned a lot about the essence of art, valuing composition and aesthetics and especially finding beauty in the creations of new artists. In digital then, I dedicate myself to creating pieces with different software such as this 3D modeling one.

bannepeq.png

GIF 27-2-2024 10-09-44.gif
3D Modeling for @joslud

Waiting for your review and evaluation, willing to join the team and contribute to the strengthening of our Steemit Platform.

C.C. @klen.civil , @waterjoe

bannepeq.png

bannepeq.png


My introduction post to Steemit in 2017 : ¿Quién soy? en 7 niveles

bannepeq.png

Imágenes

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, capturadas con mi Celular UMIDIGI Cámara A7S


bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud -- #wox-joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55