"Weekly Drawing Contest 09 | Drawing Of your Fan"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today I am organized in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community, managed by @m-fdo, madam 📢📢 ✏️ Weekly Drawing Contest 09 ✏️ | ✅ Drawing Of Your Fan || ⭐️ 6 STEEM Power Prize Pool ⭐️ Thank you, @m-fdo, madam, for organizing such a beautiful Drawing of Your Fan Contest, and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. fan or lights, our lives are dark and painless. Now that it's hot, we can't stay without a fan for a moment. Everyone in our family needs a charger fan and now everyone uses a charger fan. This charger fan gives us satisfaction for some time and the body gets air and protects the body from sweat. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful Drawing Of Your Fan contest and I am going to start my post.

STEEM FOR INDONESIA @Imranhassan (2).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩colour pencil

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took white A4-sized paper to do the art, and with the cut compass, I drew two circular marks. Then, between the two circles, I drew three fan blades.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the three fans green because I needed to paint the cage on top of them. Once the green paint was done, I traced around to make the cage on top of the leaves and painted the cage.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the cage one more time to make them look a little nicer, and they looked something like this. Then I painted the center of the fan cage black, and since this is a wall-mounted fan, I started shaping the system to set it on the wall.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I made the circuit board part of the fan and where it would sit on the wall, and I did the switching system art. Then I drew a pink border around it and painted blue in the middle of the switch.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I drew the system to increase or decrease the power of the fan with a wire. Then I dyed the yarn purple, which is used to increase or decrease less or off.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then, when I finished the art, I wrote the community name and my username and took a selfie.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@meheruntinni @theluvbug @suryati1

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

gambar yang bagus tuan dan menarik sekali saya melihat nya dan ini adalah salah satu postingan yang baik dan berkualitas namun dengan ini anda berhak mendapatkan dukungan insyaallah
#indonesia

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post, for viewing it, and for your nice comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear ! I saw the drawing of your fan.It looks fantastic.I appreciate your drawing skills.Best wishes for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much, ma'am, for taking the time to read my post, for viewing it, and for your nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih atas surat undangannya 🤗

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much, ma'am, for taking the time to read my post, for viewing it, and for your nice comment.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub75
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69