"Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA29 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. I am organized by the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community, organized by @m-fdo, madam. Weekly Drawing Contest 08 ✏️ | ✅ Drawing Of Your Flower Vase || ⭐️ 6 STEEM Power Prize Pool ⭐️ Thank you, @m-fdo madam, for organizing such a beautiful Drawing of Your Flower Vase contest, and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. .Thank you again for organizing this beautiful Drawing Of Your Flower Vase contest and I am going to start my post.

STEEM FOR INDONESIA @Imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟩A4 size black paper
🟩 Pencil
🟩 Eraser
🟩 Shrapner
🟩water color
🟩brush

Step -01

20240606_142657.jpg

image.png

First, I took black paper to do the art and everything else I needed. Then I drew a flower over the whole paper with my pencil first on the art paper. Then I painted two flowers red.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then, when I finish drawing two red flowers, I draw two more flowers and paint those two flowers pink. Then I painted another pink and red color on top of the flower, and green leaves on top of the flower.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then, when I finished painting the whole flower, I painted all the leaves green. Then I started to paint the top of the flower vase. First, I paint a light blue and blue color, as well as a little pink color.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the top of the whole flower vase blue, and after finishing the pink color design on it, there is a little space in the middle where I made a light brown color design. Then I added some more white paint in the middle of that design to finish off my flowers and the top of the flowers.

Step -05

20240607_190319.jpg

20240607_190452 (1).jpg

Then I wrote my username and my community name on the flower I made and took a selfie with it.

imranhassan (1).gif

Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Greetings dear ! It looks fantastic.I really appreciate your drawing skills.The leaves looks wonderful.You have made very beautiful flower vase.Best wishes for you.

 27 days ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub75
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24