The Diary Game | Saturday 1 June 2024 | My Activities on the Pancasila Birth Holiday

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA26 days ago

Assalamualaikum. . .
Holidays are a very happy day because you can be together with your beloved family, even though on holidays you sometimes only have to stay at home.


IMG20240601100710.jpg

Dear Diary

Today I woke up at 06.00 WIB, I went straight to the bathroom to perform wuzuk and morning prayers. Then I clean the house and prepare breakfast for the children.

After taking care of the house, I went to the back, namely my in-laws' house, to clean the house too. The cupboard where the clothes were stored was infested and half the clothes were already in the cupboard.

The condition of the cupboard was badly damaged due to being eaten by termites. Even though the cupboard had not been purchased long ago. We were surprised to see it, how could the damage be that bad.

IMG20240601100524.jpg

IMG20240601100514.jpg

Wardrobe and Clothing Condition


We burned the damaged clothes. Together with other rubbish. Then we also clean the room and wash the floor. We did it with my sister-in-law, my husband and I also helped clean it.

After cleaning, we cooked together at the in-laws' house, we cooked free-range chicken for lunch. We continue to eat, it's good that at the end of the month we can save expenses for those who are in a bad condition, aka a dry wallet. After eating, return home for noon prayers. After praying, I immediately rested.

In the afternoon I wake up and pray Asr. Then I opened the laptop to complete the work in installments, I finished the LPJ which will be submitted the day after Monday.

IMG20240601164204.jpg
Continue working

The voices of the children were so noisy outside that I couldn't concentrate enough to work, but I didn't pay attention to them, because it was their happiness. Kids nowadays rarely get together, they enjoy being alone at home, so once in a while they get together, it's definitely fun.

IMG20240601170221.jpg
The happiness of children when they gather with their friends

While I was busy working, my husband came home and brought home snacks for me, then handed me two pieces of red paper with 100,000 written on them. Thank God, it's like being showered by rain in the dry season. God willing, I can support myself a little while waiting for my paycheck in June.

IMG20240601171959.jpg

IMG20240531171932.jpg

Thank God for today's sustenance


Even though it's not much, in this condition it is very valuable for us, plus it can add to my adrenaline rush at the moment when I'm not in the mood and focused enough.

My Maghrib call to prayer just finished and I prayed Maghrib. Continue to teach children to learn the Koran, repeat lessons and complete children's homework.

After praying, God willing, I will finish my diary for today, because soon I will also be sitting in front of my laptop to make LPJ for Matang Village.

This is my holiday, even though I'm just at home, I'm still happy, because happiness is what our hearts create and our hearts also feel it.


Greetings


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 26 days ago 

Thank you for your support

peace love greetings

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46