"Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone"

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and a creative day so I'm here to share with you all how i draw an iPhone 11 thanks to @m-fdo do publishing this contest.

Staring by organizing my drowning tools which is.

IMG_7486.jpegIMG_7482.jpeg

AB pencil
Eraser
A4 white paper.

IMG_7465.jpeg

Then I proceeded finding a comfortable area to sit down then start my drawing i first start by drawing the shape of the iPhone 11.

IMG_7471.jpeg

Secondly I now draw the front after drawing the back view then i add the both 2 cameras and the flash lights.

IMG_7470.jpegIMG_7472.jpeg

Again I add the front camera and the flash light as well so after that I now shade it very so that it will be bold and attractive as you can see so finally I add the iPhone logo at the back of the phone.

IMG_7487.jpegIMG_7486.jpeg

So to all my steemians I will appreciate to see your comment and tell me what you think about this drawing rate it from 1 to 10 and a supportive comment it will motivate me the more to keep on sharing with you all more creative things I'm really addicted to drawing.

Drawing makes me happy anytime im less busy all I do is to draw and I'm happy Steemit platform is here so I will be sharing my creative knowledge with you people that are interested drawing really helps to improve your observation skills as you learn to pay attention to details and if you are new in drawing aspect and you want to become perfect here is what you have to do.

First is practice regular it is said thay practice makes perfect so constantly drawing is the key to improve your skills.

Another one is don't be afraid to try new techniques then finally define your goals as an artist and create a plan to achieve them.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @bela90 @josepha and @okere-blesssing to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

I love apple devices, pls what kinda version is this, you drew perfectly i must appreciate. Goodluck friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61