"Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA21 days ago

Greetings dear friends, welcome to the month of June. I appreciate God for all his protection towards us 🙏. I hope you guys are doing well in your various activities. Let's appreciate @m-fdo for this creative content.

1000004644.png
Source

Getting to the topic about drawing of flower 🌸

First step:

1000004634.jpg

Introducing my drawing materials 👇
white sheet,pencil, eraser, sharpener, and coloured pencil ✏️ Then i start with sketching to get the shape first before starting to draw it out boldly. I love to sketch before drawing because it makes it easier for me to get the shape of whatever I'm about to draw.

Second step:

1000004637.jpg

I'm through drawing it out boldly it wasn't easy, but i have to try my best.here is where i made some corrections, always pay attention to your drawing work to avoid mistakes. if there's a mistake, you can also apply your eraser to correct your mistake. Do not give up because you are not getting the correct shape or whatever,you have to continue trying to get something similar to it.

Third step:

1000004643.jpg

When i discovered that what I'm drawing was a little bit similar to the one in the picture, i decided to end my drawing and start penting. These are the colours that I use for the penting

Brown
Green
orange
yellow and black

Last step:

1000004656.jpg

I'm done with the drawing and equally the penting, too. Let's check it out to see if it really looks similar. I almost spend an hour in this drawing 😅 drawing is not an easy task it may looks easier in your eyes but very hard to draw. Thanks to you all for reading, and also try to participate. Let's see your drawing skills.

I invite my lovely friends 🧡 to participate in this contest.
@bluesniper
@dirapa
@uzma4882

👉MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST👈

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Hello, @eluustanley you have worked hard and painted a beautiful picture. The cats are looking at the flower tree very curious. Best wishes for the contest.

 18 days ago 

Thank you my darling 😘

 20 days ago (edited)
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 20 days ago 

Greetings dear ! I appreciate your drawing skill.You drew sach a nice drawing.Best of luck for the contest.

 19 days ago 

I appreciate your hard work of art which is really amazing. You have made the drawing as it is the sourced picture. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39