"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

Hello everyone.

Greetings to you all.how are you guys doing?I'm good, by the way. Let me appreciate the creator of this very contest @m-fdo 🙏 thanks so much for your good work
IT'S ALL ABOUT DRAWING OF YOURS BAG.

1000003705.jpg

I first introduced my drawing materials, which are pencil ✏️, coloured pencil, sharpener ,and white sheet of paper.

Step1

1000003617.jpg
I started sketching lightly, looking at the shape of the bag that I'm drawing. Do not rush when drawing. Just feel free and focused, and starting with sketching can help you to get the shape of anything you are drawing. Always sketch before you draw

Step2

1000003659.jpg

After i sketch it all, i now start to draw it out boldly. Now it's very easy for me to draw because i started it with sketching .During sketching, it is the time you we know if what you are drawing is corresponding to what they asked you to draw. It's also the time you can correct your mistakes ,so after i draw it out, i noticed it is actually similar to the picture where I'm drawing it from.

Step 3

1000003663.jpg

I brought out my coloured pencil ✏️ yellow, black, sky blue, and brown. This is the colour i used for shading my drawing. I was shading it gently like i said you don't need to ruch why drawing so that you can get exactly what you want.

Step 4

1000003688.jpg

I'm done with my drawing, and penting it was not that had if you could follow my step 1. Believe me, you can draw anything you think is difficult for you. Thank you all, my lovely friends. Have a nice day.

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

I invite: @bluesniper @alina786 @aviral123. To participate in this drawing competition.

Sort:  
 last month 

You have drawn the bag as it is. I would like to see you more of drawings. Best wishes for you.

 last month 

Greetings dear friend! I like your post very much. Your drawing style , your colourings and explanation style is really great. Best of luck

 last month 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Wow!
Your art skill is outstanding & this bag is so beautiful . Keep it up.

 last month 

Thank you so much 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03