Kontes Hobi Olahraga Edisi ke 6 || My favourite Game

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

C335C6B8-6C20-4645-818B-FFF5641A1E94.png

befitted by canva

Badminton: My Fun and Easy Sweat Fix

In today's contest i will love to share my favourite sports hobby that i usually love to play anytime. So let's start .
I choose badminton as this is one of the activity that is best suited for me. It is an easy game you just need the racket and the shuttle cock. I play badminton every evening with my brothers and mommy in front of my house.

40AC6994-1561-4890-9494-C8EDE76243FB.png

edited by Canva

And you know what's the best part of it .It is a good exercise. I am running and jumping and bashing on that cock it improves my heart and keeeps my body energetic. Most importantly it is healthy for me . I started playing badminton when i was 12 year old
. And one of the best feelings anyone can have while playing badminton is knocked your opponent through a perfect hit.

IMG_6260.jpeg

pixabay

But that is not all that badminton could give you. It is social game .We together laugh, play inspire each other and the whole process is absolute fun. The best way to deal with stress is to have a hot tub experience at the end of a stressful week.

IMG_6261.jpeg

pixabay

But we also play for simple enjoyment. Sometimes we also want to play with stronger players with the purpose of proving that we have improved in our skills and are able to try new stunts. I will not say that I hate to lose a game because every game that I lose I learn my lesson and how should a game be played.

Badminton is simple and can be played with family and friends and provides me with a good workout. This is such an encouraging and positive activity for me.

That’s all about my today entry for this contest I invisible of my friend to take participate in this contest @pea07 @dove11 @chant.

Thankyou

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite friend. You made a great choice of sport and I’m sure you are very good on the pitch. For me, my best sport is handball but I always admire volleyball and tennis 🎾. And even in my old age, i still planned to one day learn how to play volleyball.

 last month 

You're welcome chant! Handball is an exciting sport, and it's great that you admire volleyball and tennis. It's never too late to learn something new in your life, so pursuing volleyball sounds like a wonderful idea! Once again thanks for stopping and give your quality thoughts

 last month 

Saya juga sangat suka bermain badminton, itu adalah salah satu olahraga favorit saya semenjak saya kecil, dulunya kami hanya bermain di halaman rumah karena kami tidak memiliki lapangan yang layak😊

 last month 

It's fantastic that you also enjoy playing badminton! It's a popular sport with a lot of fun and excitement. Playing in your home's yard shows dedication and creativity. Thanks for visiting on my post brother

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

The content is good but contest rule number 2. Whatever sports hobby you do must use original photos and it is not permitted to use images from the internet. Thank you for participating in this sports contest

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48