My Photography of 06/10/2024 | @bhaiaslam | STEEM FOR INDONESIA |

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA11 hours ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you will enjoy the grace of Allah Almighty. This is the third blog of mine in this community and I'm feeling happy as as I felt at the time of my first blog of mine in this community. So, I'm again here with three photos taken by me from a nearby site and these pictures are beautiful in look. As a nature lover, it is my hobby to click the pictures of different nature and let's get started on this blog.

Beautiful Decorative Plant Flowers

This cover photo is a beautiful picture of plant flowers. These flowers are used to decorate homes and parks. They have no fragrance but still, they are used to decorate. The flowers have long stems with them and they are bent on each other. They have green leaves and small buds of new flowers can be seen in the picture and color of the flowers is pink & red. This image of flowers has been edited by me as you can see the background of the flowers is blurred. When I captured this picture, it seemed to me that I had taken this picture from any valley or some mount area but actually, this picture was taken by me from a nearby decorative plant of my neighbors.

20241003_110759.jpg

Front View of Same Flowers

This is the picture of the same flowers and the green leaves can be seen in this picture. The leaves and flowers look fresh and one can easily imagine the beauty of these flowers. In reality, these are I think some of the beautiful flowers I saw in my area. I took this picture at noon clock as you can see the direct light effect on the flowers.

20241003_110742.jpg

Green Leaves

Now you can see beautiful green leaves in this picture. These are connected with their stems. Their veins are also visible. Their beauty has been henced by the direct exposure of light. Leaves are looking fresh in this picture and the background is blurred by the lens of the camera and editing and light is falling and a beautiful view of nature is shown in this picture. This picture showed me the beauty of nature when we are close to it.

20241003_110810.jpg

This is the end of this blog. I hope that you'll like it and you will give your remarks on this blog. I hope that I will be regular as much as possible

Cc.

@humaidi
@waterjoe
@steem4indonesia
@muksa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64