The Diary Game || April 29th, 2024 || My Cutie Pie Pupil Had A Lot Of Progress Of Her English Speaking

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago (edited)

IMG20240429144845.jpg

I do love my adorable pupil’s progress concerned her English speaking

Assalamu'alaikum...!
How's everything ? Keep struggling in any situations my beloved Steemian. May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇


My feeling is not a hundred percent yet today due to the fact that still sneeze & catch a cold. I assume inasmuch as my slept is not really good plus the weather quite extreme these weeks. My bad.


IMG20240429071244.jpg

Fried rice for our breakfast this wonderful morning

I got and drank a glass of lemon infused water which one I made last night, I meant a minute before I hit the hay. I took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Dawn Prayer then recited my Holy Qur'an in my bedroom. Several minutes later one of my friends I asked me and my others friend to got breakfast together. She just finished cooking fried rice. Yeah, today is her schedule for cooking. We had morning breakfast whilst having a small talks in our dining room.

We clean our house together furthermore clean ourself, I mean taken a bath. I watched a lot of English & dance videos on my cellular phone in my bedroom.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit while listening my favorite music, country songs. I took a nap.


IMG_20240429_163155_0908.jpg

I do love my adorable pupil’s progress concerned her English speaking

Several hours later I woke up and taken a bath again. Yep, today I had schedule to teach my cutie pie pupil in my English private class in Maospati. She is one of my favorite pupils. Pretty good response, have a good attitude, polite, active & really obey plus respect me as her teacher. Today I gave her about ”I Buy ... (Something)” while gave some noun also to improve her English speaking. I asked her to make a little storytelling concerned what she bought in her school every day. Alhamdulillah she did it. Well done, sweety. We studied for two meetings in that day.


IMG20240429144843.jpg

My cutie pie pupil was storytelling about what she bought in her school every day. She did it well

I rode my motorcycle with the highest speed to Madiun City, East Java. I was starving. Alhamdulillah I found a lot of meals on the dine table. My friend just finished cooking some food for our lunch & dine.

She cooked some food, namely fried milkfish, chayote mix tempe plus Chinese Pete curry, boiled pak coy and shrimp paste chili sauce. I shake my legs to changed my dress and wash my hands. I got lunch even if too late.


IMG20240429172729.jpg

I am famished after teaching my lovely pupil last time

IMG20240429174559.jpg

My boss bought us Eid Cakes for our meals after teaching our beloved pupils & students

I taken a bath again therefore had a Dusk Prayer then recited some Surah in Juz 14 till 15 in my Holy Qur'an till Evening Prayer.

When I was watching Korean Spoiler Movie, all of a sudden my bestie chats & calls me. She asked me to hang out in the cafe to share & care while improve our English speaking.


IMG20240429220646.jpg

All of a sudden this cafe extremely crowded due to the fact that some people want to watch football match together a.k.a. nobar. We were rather shock

Unfortunatelly extremely traffic jam and every cafe almost full due to the fact that a lot of people watched football match together a.k.a. nobar. Then we were trying found a quiet cafe. Alhamdulillah we found it. Lucky us no bodies outdoor the cafe, only us. And approximately thitry minutes later suddenly crowded inasmuch as they want to watched football match together a.k.a. nobar there. A few hours later we back to our house. My friend dropped me to my house by her motorcycle.

I taken a bath again and get dressed. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

We switch on our air conditioner. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then off to the bed.

Don’t forget to maintain your health in this extreme weather, fellas. Have a blessed day and see you when I see you...


Many thanks to all of the team Mr. @waterjoe @klen.civil @humaidi @fajrulakmal99 @muksa in this lovely community @steem4indonesia



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Mantap tulisannya saya kagum dengan anda

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih teman 🙏🏻
Semangat untuk Anda berbagi hal positif di platform ini 💪🏻

 2 months ago 

Ok terimakasih juga

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

Dan terima kasih juga telah berbagi The Diary Game di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified
@muksa

Kami Turut Mengundang Anda Untuk Mendukung Pertumbuhan Komunitas STEEM FOR INDONESIA Dengan Mengdelegasi Ke Akun @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 2 months ago 

Terima kasih juga telah mengecewakan postingan saya, brother
Have a blessed night 🌉

 2 months ago 

semoga murid nya tambah pintar dan cakap berinteraksi dengan lawan bicara.

 2 months ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
MasyaaAllah, terima kasih banyak teman cantikku 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53