Hobi Fotografi : Pouring & Poetry, Old Yet Gold

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA12 days ago

IMG_20240614_005244.jpg


I am a happy bunny to captured a lot of adorable moments in my life. I meant, I do love photography. Sometimes I felt that a part of my soul is a photographer. Ahaha...

Okey dokey, I would like to invite some of my dearest Steemian Mrs. @meriseptriyanti @dederanggayoni @ikwal @ulfatulrahmah @ifatniza @megaaulia @radjasalman join this adorable contest


IMG20240201203651.jpg

Several months ago in my hometown now, Madiun City, East Java was rainy season. Almost pouring every day in those months. The city layout of Madiun City, East Java after downpour is absolutely fascinating.

Yeah, there are a lot of trees left & right side the road, adorable pole plus light with a great lighting, beautiful bullet rock on the side of the road are wet after heavy rain made everything around us so pretty.


No doubt, as a pluviophile I am in seventh heaven of that season, rainy season. Listening the sounds of the rain and smell the aroma of the rain in the quiet place makes me over the moon without any reasons. It gives me a lot of ideas, too

IMG20240201203701.jpg

Looked at the pouring & enjoy it in the corner of city is definitely boost my mood after a whole day busy as a bee with my activities after teaching my beloved pupils & students in my English classes.

Lucky me as an introvert at that time not really crowded in the city. Just some vehicles plus some sellers, pedicabs and some people on the road. I meant, in that freezing evening after pouring was rather quiet.

I am a happy bunny enjoy my time alone in the corner of the city. I am in the highest mood to make some poetries in the pouring. Yeah, suddenly it was pouring again. I need to take a shelter


IMG20240201215922.jpg

I had a seat in the corner meanwhile waiting for pouring till the light rain stopped at that night. I choose the bench which one no bodies there. Beside me there are a bunch of adorable plants.

Jazz, the government in Madiun City, East Java is definitely make a great design for the city layout for this city, “Pendekar City”. I shake my legs to take my camera phone & captured some lovely pics on my bench.

I extremely enjoy my time as an introvert meanwhile listening some old songs on my phone with my earphones. I frequently get a lot of ideas to create some poetries after pouring & in the light rain. Yazz, I made it.


IMG20240513202749.jpg

There are a lot of beautiful design interior plus aesthetic in Waroeng Setasiyun Kawak what3words.com Madiun City, East Java. When I was strolling around that aesthetic cafe, I found something unique, old yet gold. There are a lot of old television & radio with some pictures such as the old singer, the old telephone, old clothes, old atmosphere then suddenly I just realized that we can found it in Waroeng Setasiyun Kawak, Sari Mulya Street, Rejomulyo, Madiun City, East Java. What a good concept cafe.

IMG20240513202802.jpg

At that time some of pretty tutors a.k.a. my friends asked me to spend our time while enjoying traditional herbs drink in the drizzle at Waroeng Setasiyun Kawak what3words.com at Sari Mulya Street, Rejomulyo, Madiun City, East Java. And yep, honestly this is my first time came to this traditional & unique cafe. I found some of traditional jar for traditional crackers also with full colours namely red, yellow, peach orange, green, blue & purple. They put the light inside the jar & big bottle traditional grapes drink in front of the jar also to make the traditional jar crackers more aesthetic.

Without any doubt, I am keen on to the owner of this cafe how they think about the aesthetic concept, ”Old Yet Gold” for this cafe. They provide some of traditional & modern food & beverages also in their cafe.



Many thanks to all of the team Mr. @waterjoe @klen.civil @humaidi @fajrulakmal99 @muksa in this lovely community @steem4indonesia



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51