Hobby Shopping : Savory Organic Salad With Creamy Thousand Island By Queen Salad

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA25 days ago

IMG20240611182648.jpg

I am so excited to ate savory Organic Salad with creamy thousand island which one we bought in Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java

In the afternoon we bought two cups of ice tea at Teh Poci Madiun Regency what3words.com East Java and the prices are : IDR 4,000 x 2 cups = IDR 8,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.53 Steem

My friends bought a cup of Buko Manggo With Jelly plus a cup of Jamu a.k.a. Herbs Traditional Drink at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java and the prices are : IDR 15,000 x 2 cups = IDR 30,000. If we convert to Steem is about 9.5 Steem.

I am on the cloud nine of the taste Buko Manggo With Jelly also at Queen Salad & Fresh Food. Yeah, it so tasty plus fresh. Yep, my friend asked me to try it. I told her InsyaaAllah next time I will order this fresh drink.


IMG20240611131412.jpgIMG20240611131456.jpg
Buying two cups of ice tea at Teh Poci what3words.com Madiun Regency & a cup of Buko Manggo With Jelly plus Jamu a.k.a. Herbs Traditional Drink at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240611182614.jpg

The Organic Salad from Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java the packaging is so clean plus full

I entrust my friend to buy a healthy meals for me after teaching my beloved pupils and students from morning till evening. Yeah, my friend was offering me to buy some food due to the fact that she wants to buy it, too. We order two portions of Organic Salad with creamy thousand island at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java. They have phone or Whatsapp number, too, 0812 3458 9888. Yeah, a lot of my friends told me that The Queen Salad & Fresh Food is one of the most popular food in Madiun City.


IMG20240611182637.jpg

Alhamdulillah my healthy meals, Organic Salad finally came to my house. I bought it in Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240611182546.jpg

Total for our struck to buy some healthy meals & beverage at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java

For a pack of Organic Salad by Queen Salad & Fresh Food is consists of fresh lettuce, chopped tomato & cucumber, steam carrots & beans plus oyster mushroom & sweet corn, chopped beef & patty chicken. In that day I and my friend bought two portions of Organic Salad at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java so the prices are : IDR 25,000 x 2 portions = IDR 50,000. If we convert to Steem is about 15.83 Steem.


Hmmm, the taste of Organic Salad by Queen Salad & Fresh Food is savory. Even if just a portion of Organic Salad, besides nice, it really made us full. Highly recommended.


IMG20240611182642.jpg

I am so excited to ate savory Organic Salad which one we bought in Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java

We bought a big cup of Diva Juice 22oz made by apple, carrots plus tomato & the price is IDR 15,000. If we convert to Steem is about 4.75 Steem. The taste of Diva Juice also is so tasty.

We enjoy our meals while had a small talks in our dining room after teaching our students and pupils. Furthermore we took wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dusk Prayer together in the praying area.


IMG20240611182728.jpg

Yeah, Queen Salad & Fresh Food gave us a pack of creamy thousand island for The Organic Salad, too

IMG20240611182819.jpg

I was pouring the thousand island on The Organic Salad. It made me mouth-watering

IMG20240611183012.jpg

A portion of Organic Salad is pretty complete & the taste is so delicious at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java

Alright, total for all of my economic activities today with my warm-hearted friends to bought some healthy meals, Organic Salad plus beverages at Queen Salad & Fresh Food what3words.com at Kapten Saputro No. 33B, Madiun City, East Java and Teh Poci Madiun Regency what3words.com East Java are :

IDR 8,000 + IDR 30,000 + IDR 50,000 + IDR 15,000 = IDR 103,000

If we convert to SBD is about 2.53 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 32.62 Steem


I would like to invite some of my beloved friends @safridafatih @dederanggayoni @pecintabunga20 @meriseptriyanti @ulfatulrahmah @rinamareta22 @mini80 @suryati1 @ikwal join this lovely contest


Many thanks to all of the team Mr. @waterjoe @klen.civil @humaidi @fajrulakmal99 @muksa in this lovely community @steem4indonesia



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Terimakasih kaka sudah atas surat undangan nya, Semoga berhasil ya kak di kontes nya 😊

 25 days ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Afwan Dek 😻

🤗🤗

 25 days ago (edited)

Nice post say. Insyaallah I Will participate in this Contest soon. Thank you dear ☺️

 25 days ago 

Alhamdulillah my pleasure, dear
Can't wait for your post 😻
Wish you lots of luck 😚💖

 25 days ago 

☺️🤲💪👍

Organik saladnya sungguh sangat menggungah selera dan berhasil membuat mulutku ber air kak🤤tanggung jawab ya belikan aku satu😁

Sukses kontesnya kaka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72