Hobby Shopping At Aliya Boutique Ho Madiun City

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago

IMG20240330213416.jpg

Alhamdulillah finally I found an adorable beige Eid Fitr dress at ..

With my pleasure to invite my beloved Steemian Ms. @pecintabunga20 @dederanggayoni @ikwal @maulina92 @kyrie1234 joined this adorable Hobby Shopping Contest

I highly appreciate to all of the team in @steem4indonesia Mr. @waterjoe @klen.civil @humaidi @fajrulakmal99 @muksa who makes this lovely contest.


I had a lot of activities in the mornings even if I was feeling under the weather. I washed my laundry and cooking. My laundry too much these weeks. My bad.


IMG_20240330_141134.jpg

Alhamdulillah two bottles of Qiyaz Pour Homme Parfume from Anita Official, Medan City what3words.com, North Sumatera which one I order from Shopee online shop finally arrived to my house

Alhamdulillah in the afternoon, my packet from one of online shop application, Shopee just arrived to my house. Yeah, I order two bottles of Qiyaz Pour Homme Parfume from Anita Official, Medan City what3words.com, North Sumatera about a week ago. For two bottles of Qiyaz Pour Homme Parfume plus the shipping the price is IDR 147,680. If we convert to Steem is about 36.76 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 2.37 SBD. Yazz my beloved Steemian, I am falling in love with the fragrance of Qiyaz Pour Homme Parfume from a year ago. At that time my elder sister bought it on Tiktok Shop, online shop application. Then when I was smelling it, I want to order it, too. The fragrance is adorable, definitely.

In the evening, I asked my lovely friend to accompany me to went to Madiun City, East Java to looking for a dress for Eid Fitr. We went to the city by motorcycle. It was cold weather.

Finally after stroll around Madiun City, I stopped at Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java.

At that time I found a bunch of customers visited this fashion store. I assume they had a pretty dress with a good price. Ahaha...

No doubt, this is my first time visited this fashion store. To be honest I knew this store from several months ago & I just passed it. However this moment I am pretty curious about the outfit in their store. In my humble opinion quite eye-catching.


IMG20240330213427.jpg

Finally I stopped at Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java

I am rather shocked. Jazz, due to the fact that Aliya Boutique Ho Madiun City sell a lot of stunning dresses, blouses, knit, Korean sweater, lovely shirt & skirts, hijab, attire prayer and so forth.

According to my way of thinking, some of dress, especially party dress they made by themself. I meant they had their own tailor. Yep fellas, I knew about it just by looked the model of the dress, not too common and unique.


IMG20240330213222.jpg

Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java sale a lot of stunning dresses, blouses, knit, Korean sweater, lovely shirt & skirts, hijab, attire prayer & etc in their fashion store

And finally approximately thirteen minutes later, after strolling around in Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java, I found an adorable beige Eid Fitr dress. There was a warm-hearted staff help me to choosed a good dress for my skin.

The fabrics of beige Eid Fitr dress are great quality, soft & with a little flowers pattern in front. No doubt, I am in seventh heaven of my beige Eid Fitr dress. It’s so lovely. I couldn’t hold anymore to wear it on Eid Fitr later. Hehe...


IMG20240330213239.jpg

Alhamdulillah finally I found an adorable beige Eid Fitr dress at Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240330212959.jpg

Total for my pretty dress, beige Eid Fitr dress at Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java

For the price of my pretty dress for Eid Fitr the price is IDR 410,000. If we convert to Steem is about 102.06 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 6.6 SBD. I paid it by my debit card inasmuch as I didn’t have any cash at that time. I paid for the parking area also for my motorcycle to the parking attendant, IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.49 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.03 SBD.

Alhamdulillah I am back to my house with my happy face & soul owing to the fact that I got a beautiful dress for Eid Fitr in that blessed night.

Before back, I took some pictures also with my lovely friend in Madiun City, East Java. Madiun City was drizzling at that night.


IMG20240330213156.jpg

A happy bunny go shopping to Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java

Well fellas, total for all of my economic activities today to bought two bottles of Qiyaz Pour Homme Parfume from Anita Official, Medan City what3words.com, North Sumatera and beige Eid Fitr dress at Aliya Boutique Ho what3words.com at Pahlawan Street No. 51, Madiun City, East Java plus parking area are :

IDR 147,680 + IDR 410,000 + IDR 2,000 = IDR 559,680

if we convert to Steem is about 139.32 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 9.01 SBD


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

my achievement 1
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steem4indonesia
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified by @humaidi

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 3 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
Club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexclusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content2,8
Total Score9,8
Period17 Maret ke 17 April 2024
Transfer to Vesting340.476 STEEM
Normal Transfer64.000 STEEM, 18.000 SBD
Voting CSI15.3
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️


@steem4indonesia.jpeg

Thank you for participating in the Shopping Hobby Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40