trip to Lancok Sea Beach, Aceh: Friday 19 April 2024

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA14 days ago

IMG-20240419-WA0010.jpg

The picture was sent via WhatsApp by the wife

Friday 19 April 2024 I am not active at work, apart from wanting to rest, my working time on Friday is a little shorter in my opinion....

Because today I definitely didn't work, so I started in the morning after looking for breakfast for my wife and children, then I just stayed at home and didn't go anywhere until 10 am...

At 10 am, I went to the market, bought fish and some other kitchen ingredients for my wife to cook today's lunch...

Having free time from the market, I relaxed at home again until 12 noon, then I took a towel, immediately took a shower and prepared myself to immediately go to the mosque because today is Friday, I definitely have to carry out Friday prayers in congregation... .

IMG-20240419-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240419-WA0009.jpg

Coming home from the new mosque, I had lunch prepared by my beloved wife...

In the afternoon after finishing Asr prayers, I took my wife for a walk to the sea which is close to where we live, it only took 20 minutes to reach our destination, Lancok Bayu Sea, North Aceh...

When we got there we just enjoyed a drink and the beautiful view in the afternoon by the sea... then I asked my wife to take some pictures using her cellphone and then send them to my cellphone via WhatsApp...

At around 6 pm we decided to go home because the weather was very cloudy, we were afraid it would rain on the way home, when we got home the drizzle came, but it was okay we got home safely...

That's all I can share today with all my Steemit friends
I hope all my friends like my post...

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

Greetings @aril.hatake

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

....Terima kasih juga telah berbagi The Diary Game di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

Suasana pantai begitu santai

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub75
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified by @muksa

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84