You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: Selasa 30 April 2024 | Kunjungan Lapangan ke Kecamatan Syamtalira Bayu || Semua Aktivitas Berjalan dengan Sukses

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

I liked that you spent most of your time in your professional activities. Whenever we get the news of someone's arrival suddenly, our facial reaction is different. I have had this kind of experience many times. I liked the ring worn on your hand very much, my friend and I am absolutely a lover of this type of ring.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The green ring I wear is made of jade and the red is made of amethyst, it seems that you are also interested in collecting agate. Thank you very much for providing good comments on this content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05