You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failure is a verb, not a noun

in Writers4 years ago

Hi! @shortsegments very good reading, I would like to share my opinion about it, I think that life is a coming and going of experiences and it is only about learning, necessarily the first time we will not get everything right, so I consider that failure, when I decide to give up and not continue trying, that's why I am here again, in Steemit, struggling to learn from you and from your particular way of explaining things from your experience and points of view, sometimes, it's just just a learning -process, and between being and not to be we are, that's why as the song says we must be non-substantive verbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43