Sort:  

@gertu ¿Entonces tus padres son portugueses y se mudaron a Venezuela? ¿Qué tal si te mudas a Portugal? Probablemente sea un choque cultural, pero la vida no es mala allí y las casas no son caras. Debería haberme mudado allí.

So your parents are portugees and moved to Venezuela? How about you moving to Portugal? It probably be a cultural shock but the life isn't bad there and houses not expensive. I should have moved over there.

Si, es un proyecto a largo plazo. Debo esperar que culmine la carrera de mi hijo, y nos vamos si Dios me lo permite.No es un choque de cultura para mi, fui educada a la enseñanza de mi madre. Choco es con esta cultura. Nunca me acostumbré a vivir de la manera de acá. Pero aquí nací y amo esta, mi país.

Yes, it is a long-term project. I must wait for my son's career to end, and we leave if God allows me. It is not a culture shock for me, I was educated to teach my mother. Choco is with this culture. I never got used to living the way here. But here I was born and I love this, my country.

@gertu If this is your country you should stay. My father was born in Indonesia and his parents in Surinam. I have nothing with these countries. I am used to where I live and home is where I am. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50