Sort:  

Yes you can if you use a lamp. This lamp is one of the few I have.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty Lo cierto, es que lograste una bella sombra con tu única lámpara. Abrazo

@wakeupkitty The truth is that you achieved a beautiful shadow with your only lamp. Hug

@gertu Gracias por tu amable comentario. Perdón por mis comentarios anteriores. Creo que te envié algunos en italiano. Abrazos.

Thank you for your kind comment. Sorry for my earlier comments. I believe I sent some in Italian to you. Hugs.

Amiga te aprecio mucho. Lo que digas mal está olvidado. Mientras me sirva el traductor, estoy feliz. Con el portugues no necesito traductor, es mi lengua materna. Abrazote.

Friend I appreciate you so much. What you say wrong is forgotten. As long as the translator serves me, I'm happy. With Portuguese I don't need a translator, it's my mother tongue. Big hug.

@gertu Great you speak Portuguese too. 👍
Next time I pay more attention. 💕

Soy portuguesa. Por mis padres. Nacida en Venezuela. Ahora tengo a un amigo de Portugal.

I am Portuguese For my parents. Born in Venezuela Now I have a friend from Portugal.

@gertu ¿Entonces tus padres son portugueses y se mudaron a Venezuela? ¿Qué tal si te mudas a Portugal? Probablemente sea un choque cultural, pero la vida no es mala allí y las casas no son caras. Debería haberme mudado allí.

So your parents are portugees and moved to Venezuela? How about you moving to Portugal? It probably be a cultural shock but the life isn't bad there and houses not expensive. I should have moved over there.

Si, es un proyecto a largo plazo. Debo esperar que culmine la carrera de mi hijo, y nos vamos si Dios me lo permite.No es un choque de cultura para mi, fui educada a la enseñanza de mi madre. Choco es con esta cultura. Nunca me acostumbré a vivir de la manera de acá. Pero aquí nací y amo esta, mi país.

Yes, it is a long-term project. I must wait for my son's career to end, and we leave if God allows me. It is not a culture shock for me, I was educated to teach my mother. Choco is with this culture. I never got used to living the way here. But here I was born and I love this, my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44