Show Me A Shadow - Round 100: A man and a dog

in Shadow Hunters5 years ago

Hello Shadow Hunters!

My entry for the Show me shadow round 100.
It was a very sunny winter afternoon today, the sun was low, the shadows long and this is a photo of a walk in the field.


kktdvm.jpg
Photo taken by LG G7ThinQ

I know, it can always be a better photo, but it will be once :)

Enjoy the rest of the day!


@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

Love this! Look at the long legs on the shadow dog! Thanks for entering!

Love this! Look at the
Long legs on the shadow dog!
Thanks for entering!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69