Sort:  

Thank you so much @rossfletcher! :-)
I feel like I been in the snow for 20 years here lol
Hope all is well your way!

It's pretty weird here. I want to be away from huge cities even more.

Good evening @rossfletcher! Weird everywhere but
I bet really bizarre to see cities come to a halt!
I hope you are doing well and got some things to
eat and drink. We got new hunker down orders today
think we been in it five days now.
https://www.adn.com/ news out of Anchorage AK.
Take good care and awesome to see your comment
this evening! :-)

Hi, good to hear from you. It’s pretty weird. I don’t even know what to say 🤓 it makes me wish I could travel but I couldn’t afford it before so that’s just dreaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57