You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get to the Point!

in Shadow Hunters5 years ago

Ha! It does look like a pointy eared creature! Thanks for entering! I'm sending you 10 ESTM for using eSteem to post to the Shadow Contest. And in the near future watch for much bigger ESTM prizes to be awarded to all Shadow Contest winners!

Sort:  

Thank you kindly! I actually took a different picture for the contest thinking it was an open theme, switched to this and then saw it is an open theme again. I have a cute photo for next week :-)

I am going to try running the contest as an open theme with an occasional special theme added in, and see if it works. If it makes judging too difficult I may have to change it. The open theme allows more people to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37