You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Contest-Round 105 WINNERS!

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

A few days without internet and I miss the wonder of shadowhunters.
On this occasion I liked several shadows: @hangin (I don't know how to photograph insect shadows): @evagavilan with her silhouette in the middle of plant shadows; and the shadow that I liked the most was from @adinapoli what spectacular colors! A warm composition of stone, wood and iron. Magnificent shot Greetings to all participants. Cheers @melinda010100

Sort:  

I'm sorry you have been without internet! As always, thanks for your thoughtful comment!
!ENGAGE 50

Thanks Melinda. You're very sweet and kind



@marcybetancourt you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for appreciating my shadowphoto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51