You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROUND 103 Shadow Contest Winners - Show Me A Shadow

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Very interesting shadows! Congratulations Shadowhunters. Although I liked several shadows, I cannot help saying that I was surprised by @mariacaffrey for taking advantage of the light in the immense darkness. @hangin also achieved a shade of luxury, with natural light, with those rows of trees. @zoricatech showed her photographic eye by capturing this shadow in a window (I think); and @seckorama did a conceptual artistic work with its children's mural as background and the shadow a puppy that melts in green. Greetings to all.

Sort:  

As always, thanks for your thoughtful comment! 😘

Thanks @marcybetancurt for mention 👏 👌 🙌

You presented a cute puppy shadow. I imagine it was yours and they were for a walk. Good shot!

You're right. I was there for a walk, saw the shadow and made a shot.

Thank you so so much! It felt really nice to read your comment ❤️ That picture is very special to me :)

That photo is very striking. Many elements are combined: light, darkness, colors, focus, hand, flower, curved lines and framing. Very nice shot!

Absolutely! I think it's one of my favorites because it's so complete ❤️ thank you so much again, it really means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64