Shadow Contest-Round 101-Pointy Shadows of a gnome hat 😃

in Shadow Hunters5 years ago (edited)

It has been a long time since I have not participated to challenges,
so when I saw this shadows challenge run by my good friend @melinda010100 was hunting this week some pointy form silhouettes, I thought I have a good one that can do the job indeed...

My hat is soooo pointy 😃


6gbzt9.jpg

Cela fait longtemps que je n'ai pas participé à un défi, alors quand j'ai vu que ce challenge des ombres dirigé par ma bonne amie @melinda010100 chassait cette semaine des silhouettes de forme pointue,
j'ai pensé que j'en tenait une parfaite qui pouvait faire le job en effet, car .. .

Mon chapeau est tellement pointu 😃


n27ya4.jpg

Post done with esteem surfer 😉

If you want to participate, here is the link and this week the contest is hosted by @shasta !

I wish you a wonderful week friends


a66j80.png

je vous souhaite une merveilleuse semaine les amis !

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you much @esteemapp! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 18 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Grazie mille Signore ! 😊

il piacere è tutto mio 😉

hahahaha:))))
good luck in this contest!

Thank you much ! 😊

I love it! When @Shasta sent me her photo with the safety cones to use this week she included a note that says 'they remind me of Luigi's hat'! She is going to love your entry! ❤️

Haha I'm even more happy to participate then ! 😃
I'm no more used to the challenges, I forgot a lot but now I think I have caught up all the mentions 😉
Thanks for being so indulgent with an old guy with a pointy hat q8fck4.png

Oh yes, totally forgot this point ! thanks for reminding me Lady Mel ! ❤️

You have a good shadow, dear colleague! I tell your colleague because as you help @barbara-orenya as well I am associated with @bluemoon.

OOoh...this explain your name, little Moon..! 😉 Thank you much and hozrqt.png

I'm happy Mademoiselle ! 9ijbty.png

The image is beautiful and the shadow is very good. Nice shadow hunter shot!

thanks for your appreciation @marcybetancourt ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73