Show Me A Shadow Contest-Round 102

in Shadow Hunters5 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Show Me A Shadow Contest-Round 102 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake of your contest.

Shadow means a dark area or shape made by the rays of light and a surface. It is really big achievement Shadow Photo Contest - Round 102 of melinda010100 in this platform. I am really enjoying this contest so much because it is interesting and funny photography contest. Today i am sharing to show in my collection different types of pot in the market place. So lets have a shadow contest round - 102 with a lot of friends here.

IMG_20181214_182706.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

You must own at least 100 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 100 CCs to reward your commenters.

What a pretty collection of glass and pottery pieces and their shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you so much.

Beautiful home decor collection!

Thank you so much.

Nice selection of pots and shadows.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44