Sort:  

Aw, there you go, showing your sweet side again. It had to be done and I will do it as long as I am able. The kids around here just don't want to make any money and the younger men around here just don't offer to help us seniors. I do know we could count on you Jonboy! When I was shoveling this time and was getting tired and in pain, I stopped to rest and said, "I wish Jonboy was here." LOL!

Oh, thanks for thinking about me Butterfly..yes, I'm a snow shoveling machine! lol. Too bad you're so far away. I don't know what's wrong with the kids these days, sounds like they're kinda spoiled.

Kinda spoiled? They are spoiled rotten and are having too much fun playing with their video games and watching TV. I am sooooooo happy that all of my grandchildren are involved in other activities and are very limited to time spent with video games and TV.

Oh your grandkids are limited to how long they can spend on games and tv, that is very smart and wise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85