You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Contest Winners! Round 100

in Shadow Hunters5 years ago

Vaya, gracias @melinda010100 y @annephilbrick, gracias por escoger mi sombra.
Felicitaciones amiga @whatisnew, fue premiada tu sombra. hurra!!
Felicito a todos los que participaron y más aun a todos los que ganaron.

Wow, thanks @ melinda010100 and @annephilbrick, thanks for choosing my shadow.
Congratulations friend @whatisnew, your shadow was awarded. Hurrah!!
I congratulate all who participated and even more to all who won.

Sort:  

Congrats to you and thanks for supporting the contest, my friend! 😘

gracias amiga hurra!!

thanks friend hurray !!

Thanks cheerleader @gertu! You know that I love yours because I already told you, and I am very happy that you won also. Yay!

Así es amiga, @whatisnew. gracias. Abrazo.

This is my friend, @whatisnew. thanks. Hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78