Man ki baat- 1

in eliteindia3 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends, I am Atul Pathak, the ADMIN of this community.
I have created this community to share the feelings, emotions, learnings etc. You are free to share your thoughts here. Everybody is heartily welcome.

So, here I start...
I was working in an organization which was totally oriented for supporting the farmers at ground level.
I resigned the job 2 month ago because of some medical complications.
It become hard when you lose the primary source of income. The online earning are good and I have made a handsome money by working on it but I do not consider it sustainable because there is too much limitations also.
Recently, there is news going viral that Government of India is thinking to limit crypto, it may ban some of the cryptocurrency. Thus, I have decided to make this crypto "a passive source of income" only.

I had applied for a job related to my theme and fortunately received a interview call from that organization.

I will join it within a week.

SAVE_20211130_203401.jpg

I loved the sitting culture of my ex- job. There was a rule that anybody whether you are officer or farmer, you have to sit on the floor. This create a thought of equality among the individual. I want to go again to enter that environment.

See you guys.
Hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44