Review_Your_Favourite_Game_Week_22_ Contest: COD_WWII

in Gaming Souls2 years ago (edited)
Hey gamer, I am back again to review my favourite first person shooter game. This is the first time I am reviewing any shooter game and they is no where to start other than call of duty world war II.

6579676_strongholdmetadataimage_jpeg17cdae8cadf4230d2b25cd18dd3df932.jpeg
Image Source
Call of duty war world II is developed by Sledgehammer Games, it was published by Activision in 2017. The game was about a brave world war II soldiers who fought in European front in world war II. The game brings an exciting gameplay as well as I rich history about the deadly war which shook up the world.

Call-of-Duty-WW2-title.jpg
Image Source

The campaign mode is really exciting, it shows how troop move from one location to another closing in to the enemy headquarters. You will face many battles which requires skills such as use of machine gun, tanks, escaping, sniping and many more.

CoD-WWII-Sniper-1030x579.jpg
Image Source

CoD-WWII-Brothers-1030x579.jpg
Image Source

The battle I enjoyed the most is the winter battle in Russia. It was really exciting with amazing views.

image.png
Image Source

That is it for this week game review I hope you all enjoyed it. If you haven't played call of duty world war II I advise you to check it out and you will thank me later. Thanks for reading.
Special thanks to @gamingsouls for this wonderful opportunity to share your love for what you enjoy doing.
Special mention @dragonslayer109 game enthusiast.

Sort:  

This is by far my favorite cod game they brought out.

Same here I really love it from the gameplay to storyline every is just awesome.

What is your favorite part of the story?

In France where you have to make contact and plot Paris retake. I had to be very careful to avoid any act that can alart the enemies force.

I personally have always loved the sneaky missions, seems to always be one in every cod I have ever played.

@dragonslayer109 thanks for the vote really means a lot. 👍

Looks like he was feeling generous this evening

😆 well, his generosity is well appreciated. 👍

Yea that was nice to

This is legit one of my fave fps games, due to its closeness to the original call of duty (classic). I have some great content and ideas for this if anyone wants to spitball or collab on some work. I love trolling on this game for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53