Review_Your_Favourite_Game_Contest _By_@Weasell

in Gaming Souls3 years ago (edited)
Hi gamers, I hope you all having a great day. I am happy to review my favourite game here in this amazing community. I love playing video games, I have played a lot of games over the years but they is one game I will always remember and can't stop playing.

images (18).jpeg
Image Source

images (16).jpeg
Image Source

Far cry primal is such a wonderful game it about how early humans leave during the stone age. It is about a story of a man called 'Takkar' a hunter of the Wenja tribe. His Frist mission is to look for his lost member of his tribe. He survives the dangerous journey by crafting a bow, gathering goat meat and finding shelter.
images (20).jpeg
Image Source

images (17).jpeg
Image Source

The game has an amazing story line but due to the number of world restrictions I can't discuss it with you guys but I am going to talk about some features of the game I really love.

images (22).jpeg
Image Source
The game has some wonderful collection of animals but present and extinct. Some animals want to kill you, some can be killed and use as food and cloth such as goat, rain dear, and pig. You can tame beasts such as wolf and wild dog which you can command to attach and they will protect you till they die.

FCP_Screen_Pet_Wolf_BeastMaster_Reveal_151204_5AM_CET_1449234198-1030x579.jpg
Image Source

CONCLUSION
Fry cry primal is not like any game I have played before. It give this feeling of awareness that you should always be on the look out for danger because they are everywhere. It such a nice story, beautiful graphic and a wonderful experience overall. If you haven't played it you surely have miss a big one but it not to late to play.

images (21).jpeg
Image Source
Thanks for reading and I hope I win the contest.

Sort:  

Nice one. I'm a big gamer myself, and my favorite on mobile is COD

I play codm to IGN "WeaseL."

Stopped playing for a while—will so def send you a friend req soon as I download it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46