Clash Of Clans Gameplay

in Gaming Souls3 years ago
Gameplay by @sohanurrahman

Hello, everyone. Now I am sharing gameplay from the Clash Of Clans game. I used to play the Clash Of Clans game regularly. I love to play this game. But for some reason, I took a break from this game for a long time. After a few months, I am playing this game and this is the first attack I have made. Tough It was an easy base but I couldn't make the full damage. Because I am not playing this game regularly. Hope I will share more Clash Of Clans gameplay with you.

Sort:  

Aita kono loot hoilo?

Loot attack dei nai,,,100 percent r jonno attack disilam

treat den taile amar moto attack dite parben

😄Pare na kisu na . amak pepsi khoabi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71