My Best Gameplay

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

I am sharing my best clash of clans builder base Gameplay with you. It's been a few months I started playing clash of clans game again and I love to play in Builder Base. Because in the builder base I can play more matches than the town hall base. Troops are also interesting and powerful in the builder base. In my attack against the opponent, I have used 6-night witches, 4 bombers and 6 giant boxers.


Screenshot_20211229-145704_Clash of Clans.jpg

My Troops


Night witch is the most powerful troop in my giant- witch formation. So in my attacking strategy, I try to focus on those witches and try to place them correctly as much as possible. Hope you will enjoy my gameplay. Thanks, everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51