My Best Gameplay

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

I am sharing my best clash of clans builder base Gameplay with you. Now I am playing this game quite regularly and I love to play in the Builder Base arena. Because in the builder base I can play several matches in a short time than the town hall base. Troops are also interesting and powerful in the builder base . In my attack against the opponent, I have used 6-night witches, 4 bombers and 6 giant boxers, I am using the same formation and I am quite successful by using the troops.


Screenshot_20211229-145704_Clash of Clans.jpg

My Troops


Night witch is the most powerful troop in my giant- witch formation. So in my battling strategy, I try to focus on the night witches and trying to improve my attacks. Hope you will enjoy my gameplay. Thanks, everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63