You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City States Medieval

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

Hello @antoniojunior,

We appreciate your work but please try to write your post unique. In this post we can see that your is 40% plagiarized and you didn't include sources of those photos you used. Please try make your own post, we will appreciate your work otherwise we have to mute you.

Screenshot (147).png

Sort:  

hello @saany would you be able to let me know which analytics tool you used, so that I can use it for future posts? I intend to keep posting and have information like: release date, updates, game names. How should I refer to such content? when I'm going to post about a game, when I apply the tool only in the name of the game, I'm sure there will be several related topics, I'm confused, to tell you the truth. Because there is information that we share in posts that are immutable, how to proceed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41