Gameplay Of Clash Of Clans

in Gaming Souls2 years ago

Hello Gamers!

I hope all of you are well and doing great. Today I come with another gameplay of Clash Of Clans. This attack was on TH 10 based village. This village's defence was not well so it was easy for me to get 3 stars from this. I hope you will enjoy this one.

Sort:  

Rushed bases are always the best to loot

yeah... actually I always searched a lot to find one 😅

Would be nice if they made the searching easier.

I have seen that people with the zap make the most brutal calculations, in my base once they destroyed 2 rocket launchers that were separated, when I shoot dragons I always launch them all, and next to them I shoot balloons. but in the end your attack on the base is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44