Review Your Favourite Game Week 13/Arianthus Leading his team to the victory

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

Peace Dear Splinters,

I hope you are doing fine wherever you are residing on the planet earth.
My review of three battles that I have been involved in showed the diverse role play by various cards especially Lord Arianthus.

Let's watch these battles



My strategies did work in all the battles but the opponents' lineup held many secrets that I love to uncover.

Battle 1, Ruleset:

Explosive weaponry

Pit Ogre had the enrage and stun abilities. The support from the team particularly Ant miners contributed to the victory.

b1.png

My team objective was to blast most of the enemy cards with Dwarf but once defeated Pit ogre had to finish the plan. All the attacks from my side hit the enemy causing more damages so influencing the rapport.

My Battle LINK

Battle 2, Ruleset:

Melee Mayem

b2.png

I love to play under this ruleset. The Undead REXX and Octopider were performing at their highest potential. Despite the fact there weren't many melee cards in the field, Lord Arianthus successfully protected his teams.

My Battle LINK

Battle 3, Ruleset:

Monsters with melee attacks were banished from the battlefield.

b3.png

Under this ruleset, it is impossible to play with melee monsters, so range and magic attacks are expected from both sides in the arena.

Lord Arianthus and Grim reaper were astonishing during this fight.

My Battle LINK

--

If you are interested in the original Giveaway, contest, and raffle directory being formed by all willing community members please check the post here, Challenge/Contests/Giveaways/Raffles.

Thanks to all the Splinters that keep the interactions in the ranking battle as smooth as we all like. My team selection was based on both defensive and offensive strategies.

If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore this blog collection of articles.


More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram


I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.


You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.


Check-in for free here my referral link


All materials are free to share from the Splinterlands website. The body of the article has been written by @oadissin cross-platform.

Warm regards








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44