Review Your Favourite Game // Splinterlands

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

Peace,

I have entered many quests since the last time I have published about my journey in Splinterlands. One of the quests, I have finished, retained my attention. The water elemental series of battles.

dailybattleq.jpg

The completion of the water quest required a summoner of cards that belong to common rare epic and legend respectively Level 8, 6, 5, 3. When you have a quest in the gold II league you have to be prepared because opponents rarely make mistakes on the battleground.

1 . Battle

image.png

Double strikes of Hobgoblin and blast from Electric eels helped take the victory in this match. The rulesets were super sneak and close range. The first indicates that melee monsters can attack from any position while the second gives the range monster the ability to attack from the first position.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=272c0a383d88261d139ba3a0533b353b67e9e4e8&ref=oadissin

2 . Battle

image.png

Albatross level 6 had the tank heal that contributed to the survival of the monsters in my team. Also, scavengers equipped with Parasitic growth played a major role in the success of my strategies. Rulesets were Holy protection meaning that all monsters have the divine shield ability.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=c3852781e96e2217a1310079fb80f1d76ce72fbe&ref=oadissin

3 . Battle

image.png

High speed and melee attack added to all my team cards gave me a solid advantage that the opponent couldn't surpass. Battle rulesets indicated all monsters had the opportunity and no range cards were on the battlefield.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=1ef9a6690321ae91b1765fdddf402c7e26779840&ref=oadissin

4 . Battle

image.png

I played the Kraken in the first position on my lineup. The tank heal ability of Crustacean King and Albatross associate with the huge reserve of life points on Kraken quickly gave my team the advantage during the battle. The rulesets consist of taking sides where the neutral monsters couldn't be used in the arena.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=88f1274644688b69f2876553241b18bab7422c6d&ref=oadissin

5 . Battle

image.png

My summoner made sure that all enemy monsters hit with the snare lose their flying ability. It was the perfect occasion to witness the power of Vara Salacia in action. In fact, the rulesets were earthquake define as non-flying monsters take two melee damage at the end of each round.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=f88df81e9eb242c360bd760d06ad68a827cd6fa3&ref=oadissin

--

Cards and DEC collected as rewards

quest_rewards_1.png

--

quest_rewards_2.png

--

quest_rewards_3.png

--

I got in all the rewards displayed above more DEC tokens and Cards than Potions. I haven't got any gold cards since the last two seasons.

image.png

Thanks for reading this post and spend some time on my blog.

)

I invite readers to share with us in the comment section their suggestions or questions.

Warm regards


The illustrations are taken from Splinterlands official website.

Sort:  

Excelente amigo, buen juego, aunque no lo conozco. Pronto estaré dentro 😎

Screenshot (231).png

Thanks for participate but you have to make your unique post. Your post has been 86% plagiarized. We are not allowing plagiarism in our community. Please try to make your own post otherwise we will take action on this.

Happy Gaming

It is me the author on the diverse source you find above.
If you check the links in your tool you will find I am the author of the post that is cross-platform.

image.png

Is it possible to be accused of plagiarism when the source references indicate my username oadissin as single author?
@saany
Regards

Hello @oadissin

Sorry for not noticing your name in those posts. Thanks for pointing me out.

Have a nice day ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73