Contest : Review Your Favourite Game Week 29: Pretoria Batttle Party: Life vs Earth Teams

in Gaming Souls2 years ago (edited)

Peace,

I hope you are spending a great time on this celebration day of the Women.

My quest on the Splinterlands game has taken a new turn. I think that many players will admit that the competition is tougher than before in the arena.

fffffffff.png

The challenge between life cards and earth cards was beautiful to witness.

1.gif

I have selected my cards based on the positive strike plan of range monsters. I did multiple card combinations in order to perform at my best during this battle.

2.gif

The adversary's team was composed of magic cards. The choice of earth summoner as Obsidian was excellent in this fight. Magic strikes can be deadly if one doesn't take special care while forming the team.

Thank you for your attention.
Happy Women's Day
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42