Contest : Your Best Gameplay Week 5 / HD bronze Tournament best battle

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

Peace,

The weather is terrible in multiple cities around the world. I hope that you have prepared yourself and your family to survive these historical weather-related disasters. The weather here in West Africa Benin is cloudy and it has rained since the end of August.
My Splinterlands adventure today will bring you to the tournament Hd bronze.

tournamentpost.png

--

The gold cards displayed in the tournament were rented to me few hours ago. I was planning to register in the Brawl coming in less than 10 hours so I decided while waiting to practice in the arena and test these gold cards.

image.png

--

I made a recording of the first then the second round of this tournament. It was fun to lose my place in the second part of the competition.

I started very well dominating my opponents but I got too confident in the second round.

The lesson I try to remind myself is to keep one eye on the opponent's latest lineup submitted in his previous battles.

First round

I have got the following fire and life elemental cards very cheap. I thought it was going to cost me a lot to get those for twenty-four hours. I was wrong. Besides peakmonsters filters made super easy the process to find and complete my transactions in bulk.

--

image.png

Second round

My plan was in all the matches to shield all my team with divine protection then strike mainly with magic and range attacks. I have experienced many battles against Maylor in this low league tournament. A good defence and distance attack helped me to a certain point. I really underestimate the level of the monsters allowed to play in the tournament. I will surely do better next time. All the best to the rest of the contestants in the tournament.

--

Final result

image.png

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

--

The content of this post is original and cross-published under the same author oadissin

Warm regards


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71